St Clements Education Group - ALUMNI

All graduates of St Clements Education Group listed below have an authentic and verified degree.

If your name does not appear on the list and you think it should, pleas contact [email protected]

All Ph.D graduates dissertations are published in the St Clements E-Library.

Alumni List - Bachelor Graduates

Alumni List - Masters Graduates

Alumni List - Doctorate Graduates

Alumni List - Other Graduates

Collin Le Cornu Golden Award

The University has established the Collin Le Cornu Golden Award to honor the most outstanding students graduating in that year. There is a maximum of three awards granted at any Graduation / Convocation. This is to maintain the status value of the award.

Collin Le Cornu was an Australian Educator. He started his career in a one teacher rural school in 1938. He later became the CEO of the Northern Territory Education Department.

2004 Graduation Convocation
Muhammad Mostafizur Rahman
Nadeem Ud Din
Muhammad Tauseef

2005 Graduation Convocation
Betty Oyinda Worgu
Sherene Dian Wint
Sonya Kenisha Wint

2009 Graduation Convocation
Chan Shiu Yin Elex

2010 Graduation Convocation
Alfred Attuquaye Botchway

2012 Graduation Convocation
Anke Brand

2013 Graduation Convocation
Susanna Langeveldt

2014 Graduation Convocation
David Iornem
Russel Wijaya

2015 Graduation Convocation
Pieter Willem Malan
Cindy Chandriani

2016 Graduation Convocation
Calvin Hutcheson

2017 Graduation Convocation

2018 Graduation Convocation
Ngin Channara

2019 Graduation Convocation
Renny Lioe
Velin Mustika Winata
Charlesetta Sweetee Wiles
William Kuamie Tetteh